Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
06-03-2013, 10:05 PM,
What do you do for a living?
Not sure if this has been a topic before but thought it would be interesting to see what everyone does for a living. I'll start by saying I'm an Information Technology guy. Been an IT consultant for some of the biggest banks in the US but currently do professional web development for a local company. I'm a computer science programmer who loves to ride.
2007 v star 650 Classic, raven with ghost flames
06-03-2013, 11:12 PM,
RE: What do you do for a living?
i work at an airport. clean planes, fuel them, unload/offload cargo... at my last airport gig i used to help disasemble L-39s, MiGs, and SU-22s. that was pretty cool
LoLrcycle rider Cool
06-03-2013, 11:27 PM,
I am in construction, office job Building Estimator
@jason, @matt @linden
maybe rsmed1 could help with getting the news letter of the ground, if we have any issues
Jmck
Two wheels moves me body and soul Cool
06-04-2013, 06:36 AM, (This post was last modified: 06-04-2013, 06:40 AM by rudyjoe.)
I'm the guy you call to repair your slave driven home appliances that you take for granted! ha
FYI - i don't do out of country house calls...
ok i will but you pay the airfare....uh
didn't think so!

ask me if you ever need advice.... its *free!

* free meaning its gonna cost you kinda free. - all in fun Biggrin
"Cruising a 2007 six5zero V'Star Classic in the city of Lost Angels"
06-04-2013, 10:44 AM, (This post was last modified: 06-04-2013, 10:46 AM by Linden.)
Air Traffic Controller for the United States Navy. Basically I handle more lives in a day then a brain surgeon in his career! (Movie reference) I also dabble in web development/coding using html, css, java, php lightly but I'm not expert just support my own sites and buisness

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 4 Beta